International Money Transfer

Transferring money entails a great deal of trust. You must be able to put your full confidence on the one performing the transfer of your hard-earned resources. If you are looking for a trusted money transfer company, look no further than Al Taif.

Transfer Money worldwide with Ease

Whether you’re looking to wire money for personal or business needs, for your family back home, for your children’s education or for investment or savings purposes, Al Taif is a safe, convenient and hassle-free way to send financial support abroad, we genuinely uphold a spirit of excellence in whatever we do, represented by our stellar track record spanning over 10 years.

To make international money transfer more convenient for our customers, we have developed a new feature on our online portal that allows you to monitor highly accurate and up-to-date currency rates. Our currency monitor sources information directly from different databases to give you the most exact figures possible.

With this feature, customers can take advantage of the fluctuating nature of currencies and send money overseas at the most opportune moment, when values are at their highest. If you are looking for the best time to transfer money online overseas, you can watch currency activity with this service, which is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

You can visit any of our branches in Iraq for sending money or Exchange currency and to get any of our services we provide.

Our Partners

تحويل الاموال حول العالم

تحويل الأموال يتطلب ثقة ومسؤولية عالية، لذلك يجب أن تكون قادرا على وضع ثقتك الكاملة بشركة لتحويل الاموال على هذا القدر من الثقة والمسؤولية والأمان كي تتمتع بخدمة تحويل الاموال بدون عناء، توقف عن البحث الأن، فكل ما تتطلبه خدمة تحويل الاموال من امان وسرعة وثقة متوفرة لدى شركة الطيف للتحويل المالي.

تحويل الأموال بسهولة الى جميع أنحاء العالم

سواء كنت تبحث عن خدمة تحويل الاموال لاغراض شخصية او تجارية، لعائلتك في الوطن، لتعليم أطفالك أو لأغراض الاستثمار أو الادخار، شركة الطيف للتحويل المالي تمنحك وسيلة آمنة ومريحة وخالية من المتاعب لإرسال الدعم المالي في الخارج، ونحن نتمسك بروح التميز في كل ما نقوم به، وذلك من خلال خبرتنا في هذا المجال لاكثر من 10 عاما. 

لجعل تحويل الأموال الدولية أكثر ملاءمة لعملائنا، قمنا بتطوير ميزة جديدة على موقعنا على الانترنت التي تسمح لك بمراقبة أسعار العملات والصرف بدقة عالية ومحدثة على مر الساعة. حيث اننا نقوم بمتابعة اسعار العملات والصرف من قواعد بيانات مختلفة لنعطيك أكثر الأرقام الدقيقة الممكنة.

مع هذه الميزة، يمكن للعملاء الاستفادة من طبيعة تقلب واختلاف اسعار العملات وإرسال الأموال في الخارج في اللحظة المناسبة، عندما تكون القيم في أعلى مستوياتها. إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل وقت لتحويل الأموال عبر الإنترنت في الخارج، يمكنك مشاهدة نشاط العملة على موقعنا، وهو متاح 24 ساعة في اليوم، 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

يمكنك زيارة أي من فروعنا المنتشرة في أنحاء العراق للقيام بتحويل الأموال أو تبديل العملات للحصول على الخدماتن التي تقدمها شركتنا.

 

شركاؤنا